Log in

Book Group - January

  • 28 Jan 2019
  • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Lapham Community Center-Downstairs

Registration

Our hostess for the first Book Group get-together of 2019 will be Angela Stergiopoulos. Please email Angela at com if you plan to attend.

We will be discussing The Lilac Girls by Martha Hall Kelly. For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances

If  you would like to learn more about the book club, email Kathy DeMarco or call 203-594-7956 .




Encore of New Canaan, Inc.  P.O. Box 634, New Canaan, CT 06840

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software