Log in


The Encore Club of New Canaan 2020-21 Board

President: Lisa Vasquez

Ex Officio: Mary Liz Lewis

Vice President: Liz Orteig

Co-Secretaries: Liz Donovan, Aoife Maynard

Treasurer: Bernice Laird

Membership: Liz Orteig

Prospective Member Coffee: Katie Barksdale

Evening Events:

Fall: Rose Bauersfeld, Aoife Maynard

Holiday: Christina Fagerstal, Effie Trahanas

June: Marianne Grandin, Becky Duplock


Winter: Christina Fagerstal

Spring Fashion Show:  Pat Timberlake, Meg Petersen, Donna Hill   

EXPO Liaison & Activities Chair: Sue Hull

EXPO Committee:

    Joan Allocca, Pamela Crum, Jeanne Gnuse, Donna Hill,

 Pam Huth, Aniela McCool, Liz Orteig, Joanne Santulli

Publicity: Lisa Vasquez (Acting)

Webmaster: Kathy DeMarco

Communications Coordinator: Gloria Zerdy

Encore of New Canaan, Inc.  P.O. Box 634, New Canaan, CT 06840

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software